Follow me on istagram during PFW!

Hey you!!

Sorry for my lack of posting those days, but FASHION WEEK time for de Beer!!!

I barely have time to eat (maybe the only time in my life I feel so thin! Hard to believe but true story!! So I enjoy this period to put short tops even if it’s winter bc who knows how long it will last!!!

So, since I’m on instagram now, I invite you to follow me in this social network to spend with me the end of Paris Fashion Week!!

Even guys you are more than welcome if you want to see beautiful models like Malaika (just below) the model en vogue!!!

So see U on insta’ gangsta!!! 

xxx

a5Q2A9674a5Q2A9977a5Q2A9609a5Q2A9377a5Q2A9163

Blog de mode fashion blog asos primark zara h&m isabel marant dior chanel kenzo photographe photographer streetstyle street style street look trend the sartorialist burberry lfw london fashion week asos maje sandro

Leave a Reply

